Skip to main content

This cicada has the McDonald’s logo on it


https://ift.tt/2v2e9D8 via /r/mildlyinteresting https://ift.tt/2vmZ3Y6

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

This tree that looks like an elephant.

https://ift.tt/2vrBn4U via /r/mildlyinteresting https://ift.tt/2LKZyq1

This squirrel who looks like (but isn’t) a skunk

http://ift.tt/2ibOr8d via /r/mildlyinteresting http://ift.tt/2gM13CH

Reddit mascot found on a mountain in Catalina Island!

https://ift.tt/2yCInB7 via /r/mildlyinteresting https://ift.tt/2tpJheU